We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      ₪30 ILS

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    האלבום יישלח אליכם בדואר רשום ובנוסף תקבלו עותק דיגיטלי להורדה מיידית של השירים

    Includes unlimited streaming of LAROZ via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      ₪40 ILS

    You own this  


Welcome 05:44
Da Rhythm 04:52
Goldmine 03:52
Emoclew 05:32


released January 1, 2000

All tracks were written and produced by Mr. Laroz.
"LAROZ" was mastered by Moshik Kop @ Feedback Studios.

Thanks to:
Tal Ekheizer for co-programming tracks 1, 2, 8, 10.
"AA" (Assaf Amdursky) for co-programming tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 8 and timbalas track 7.
The great vocalist Karny Postel for vox on tracks 6, 7.
The amazing trumpeter Abraham Felder for tracks 1, 2, 3, 9, 10.
Ronen Shapira for piano on track 9.
Ronen Sabo for scratch and vox on track 5.
Rea Mochiach for drums on track 6.
Gidi Midi for co-programming tracks 5, 8.
David Klemes for keyboard on tracks 3, 9.
Moshik Kop for programming tracks 1, 2, 3, 9, 10.
Yossi Fine for bass on track 7.

Thanks to Sharon 4T, Mia Ekheizer, Sebasto Paul, Jhonny Shualy, Gidi Midi, Shay, Paul Osman, Barak Bracha, Bubba Aenetti, The Den, Yosy Peretz, and all the Shachpatza Familia - Papaganov, Schapatzov, Schparov, Jananov, Rastafcharov & God.


all rights reserved



NaNa Disc | נענע דיסק Israel

ברוכים הבאים לעמוד הבנדקמפ של נענע דיסק! האלבומים זמינים להורדה ולהזמנה במשלוח רשום בדואר. ניתן ליצור איתנו קשר באמצעות הטופס כאן למטה, או בהודעה בעמוד הפייסבוק

contact / help

Contact NaNa Disc | נענע דיסק

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account